Langkau ke kandungan
Simpan penyenaraian ini.
Bilik persendirian di apartmen

Quality City Rooms ZONE 1-2 Bethnal Green Station

Profil Pengguna Abul

Quality City Rooms ZONE 1-2 Bethnal Green Station

Bilik persendirian di apartmen
2 tetamu1 bilik tidur1 katil1 bilik mandi berkongsi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 bilik mandi berkongsi
Ini hanya satu daripada beberapa kediaman di kawasan ini yang mempunyai ciri ini.
Lokasi yang hebat
91% tetamu baru-baru ini memberikan lokasi penginapan ini penarafan 5 bintang.

Bright spacious room with great views of Canary Wharf. The room is decorated to a very high standard with modern state of the art ceiling lights. The property is situated between Bethnal Green,Stepney Green and Whitechapel station in a very popular location. You have a lot of local amities such as the ever famous Brick Lane along side shoreditch night life. It’s only moments away from the famous east end blind beggar pub. You are a short distance away from the Tower Bridge and the Shard.


Penyangkut baju
Mesin basuh

Peraturan Penginapan

Tidak sesuai untuk kanak-kanak dan bayi
Dilarang merokok
Daftar masuk pada bila-bila masa selepas 14:00 dan daftar keluar selewat-lewatnya pada 11:00


11 Ulasan

Daftar masuk
Profil Pengguna Natalie
Julai 2018
Abul is an incredible host! Very sweet and thoughtful, and will help you if you need directions or have any questions about London in general. The lighting is so dope! Good location on the East side of London, very close to the tube and super markets. I highly recommend the flat …
Profil Pengguna Kaylie
Julai 2018
Abul is an amazing host, very efficient and easy to communicate with. We had an issue with the kitchen being a mess and he had it cleaned immediately. Our stay was good except if staying do note there isn’t much to use in the kitchen so therefore we had to buy our own plastic cup…
Profil Pengguna Hee Su 'Lena'
Hee Su 'Lena'
Julai 2018
If u need a place to crash, then it's pretty gud place. However if u r a germophobe then i dont recommend this place. Con: 1. Very dusty room 2. Hard to find the place 3. Host won't check in after 10PM 4. Dirty kitchen Pro: 1. VERY convenient location 2. Fairly organized room Con…
Profil Pengguna Abul
Maklum balas daripada Abul:
Hee Su, firstly I would like to say your rating and comments regarding my property I believe are unfair to say the least. The only reason you wrote this false untrue comment is because I told that other guests was complaining that you and your sister had a bad strong smell with you. I was reading through your review and I’m a little bit confused by what you wrote, you say one of your cons is that my property was hard to find but on your pros you say it’s in a good location how does that work?? I’m sorry you don’t know how to use (Hidden by Airbnb) maps it’s not my fault. My property isn’t dusty the only dusty thing about it was you staying there!! You can check in until 11:00pm so again that’s false what you wrote as you wanted to check in at 1am which I told you I can’t stay up till that late for you to arrive. You asked me to arrange you transport so I called a cab for you, no one in their right mind will pick someone up 11pm from Heathrow airport for free things just don’t work that!! In regards to the kitchen being dirty it’s not my fault that other Airbnb guests make it dirty I get all communal areas cleaned every three days. I have set strict rules about cleaning up after yourself I can not micro manage all guests that stay at my property having even said all that you didn’t clean up after yourself!!!! Anyways cut the long story short please,please, please don’t ever come back!!!!!
Julai 2018
Profil Pengguna Sabrina
Jun 2018
Abul is an absolutely wonderful host and the space was very central. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a convenient place to stay at a good price.
Profil Pengguna Joe
Mei 2018
For the price, it's not the worst air bnb you can get. The bathroom spaces were actually really well maintained, and very clean. The bedroom, however, was not the best. I believe me and my girlfriend were bitten by bed bugs when we stayed here as we woke up with multiple red b…
Profil Pengguna Abul
Maklum balas daripada Abul:
Joe I’m sorry you had a bad experience firstly check in was at 3pm as stated but I done you a favour and let you check at 12pm. The bed is brand new also every guests that stays gets brand new sheets. In regards to the £20 key policy I told you after you booked you agreed to it.
Mei 2018
Profil Pengguna Dagny
Jun 2018
Good stay, cute room. The only issue was finding the actual address, but Abul was very accomodating.
Profil Pengguna Juan
Mei 2018
Fast reply from the host and very kind. Very close to bethnal train station which is very good communicated with central London

Dihoskan oleh Abul

Telah sertai dalam tahun Mei 2018
Profil Pengguna Abul
19 Ulasan
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa beberapa jam
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi AirbnbUntuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.