Langkau ke kandungan
Simpan penyenaraian ini.
Seluruh apartmen

Beautiful and Central 2BR Loft Apartment

Profil Pengguna Dean
Dean

Beautiful and Central 2BR Loft Apartment

4 tetamu
2 bilik tidur
2 katil
1 tempat mandi
4 tetamu
2 bilik tidur
2 katil
1 tempat mandi

This beautiful apartment is set on the top floor flat of a period property. Situated in super central Pimlico, you are in a great neighbourhood near theatres, the Tate Britain, and Buckingham Palace. There are 2 double bedrooms, and a spacious kitchen / living area. This is a great place for a couple or a small group of friends visiting London for the first time!

Kemudahan

Wifi
Dapur
Mesin pengering
Ruang kerja mesra komputer riba
Pengering rambut
Syampu

Aturan tempat tidur

Bilik tidur 1
1 katil double
Bilik tidur 2
1 katil double

Peraturan Penginapan

Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Dilarang merokok, mengadakan parti, atau acara
Masa daftar masuk ialah 15:00 - 22:00 dan daftar keluar selewat-lewatnya pada 10:00

Ketersediaan

4 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Markus
Markus
Julai 2018
Nice apartment in one of the best parts of the centre of London. We enjoyed our stay.
Profil Pengguna Karen
Karen
Julai 2018
unfortunately our experience wasn't that smooth, we were delayed around 30 min when we can managed to got to the address the doorbell wasn't working so we stood around 20 min trying to reach someone at lavenda team, after 20 min a really lovely lady came out and said to us that s…
Profil Pengguna Dean
Maklum balas daripada Dean:
Hi Karen, thank you for your feedback, it's greatly appreciated! I'm sorry you had a rough experience with the check in. As you mentioned, you were delayed 30 minutes for your check in, we messaged you asking for your whereabouts and called several times to no avail, so eventually the person meeting you had to leave. We did re-arrange to meet as soon as possible. As per the WiFi issue, we do apologise that you couldn't access it. This has now been addressed and resolved. We take our guests comments seriously and use them to improve our services as much as possible. Kindest regards, Dean
Julai 2018
Profil Pengguna Steen
Steen
Julai 2018
En moderne, minimalistisk og ren lejlighed beliggende i et roligt område med rimelig afstand til dagligvareindkøb og offentlig transport. Køkken/stue indeholder ikke møbler/udstyr svarende til antal sengepladser.
Profil Pengguna Meghan
Meghan
Jun 2018
This booking was my first bad experience with air BNB. The apartment had a lot of charm, but it was very bare. No tv, no microwave, no fans or air circulation. The worst part of this event was the communication and customer service. The wifi did not work, and I emailed multiple…
Profil Pengguna Dean
Maklum balas daripada Dean:
Hi Meghan, Thank you for your feedback and we really appreciate it. I am very sorry you had an unpleasant stay at our property. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our guests to have. I can't apologise enough for the miscommunication and how things were handled. As such we have now issued you a 50% refund on the entirety of your stay for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Dean
Jun 2018

Dihoskan oleh Dean

England, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun Mei 2018
Profil Pengguna Dean
4 Ulasan
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi AirbnbUntuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.

Kejiranan

Tekan kekunci anak panas ke bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalendar dan pilih tarikh. Tekan kekunci tanda soal untuk mendapatkan kekunci pintas untuk menukar tarikh.

Daftar Masuk

Tekan kekunci anak panas ke bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalendar dan pilih tarikh. Tekan kekunci tanda soal untuk mendapatkan kekunci pintas untuk menukar tarikh.

Daftar Keluar
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Aktiviti untuk dilakukan berhampiran penginapan ini