Langkau ke kandungan
Welcome to our home.The house during the holidays.
Four-Bedroom Victorian Near Ferry
Four-Bedroom Victorian Near Ferry
10 tetamu
4 bilik tidur
6 katil
2 bilik mandi
10 tetamu
4 bilik tidur
6 katil
2 bilik mandi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

This duplex apartment on the second and third floors of a Victorian has 4 bedrooms (sleeps 10), two bathrooms, gourmet kitchen, dining room, and two living rooms. Plus large deck. 10 minute walk to free ferry; WiFi/cable; near restaurants.

Ruang

This is a 3,000 square foot apartment, so it is very spacious for New York City. It has lovely historic details like pockets doors and molding. The large outdoor seating area is an asset.

The master bedroom features a king bed and a walk-in closet. Two bedrooms have queen beds and another bedroom has two twin beds (one is a hideaway). There is a queen pull-out bed in the couch in the living room.

One bathroom has a tub and the other has a walk-in shower; both bathrooms have hair dryers. The kitchen has a dishwasher and European-style washer/dryer as well as a full fridge and a full freezer.

The house is fully equipped with bed linens, towels, pots and pans, utensils, etc.

The house does not have a driveway; parking is on the street only, but there are a parking lot and parking garage within walking distance if needed.

Akses tetamu

Guests will have access to the entire apartment with the exception of two closets and the enclosed front porch on the second floor. Guests will also have use of the European-style washer/dryer as well as WiFi and cable TV.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

We are more than happy to help the guests with any recommendations or questions they may have, but otherwise, we will let them enjoy their stay and their privacy.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

NO PARTIES ARE ALLOWED. Minimum age to book is 25.

We can pick up any food supplies for guests before they arrive.

We have a three-night minimum for the apartment; four-night minimum over holidays and special events (Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Year's Eve, and the NYC Marathon).

The check-in time is after 4 pm and the check-out time is at 10 am.

Kemudahan
Mesra keluarga/kanak-kanak
Internet
Dapur
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Harga
Tetamu tambahan RM107 / malam selepas 6 tetamu
Yuran Pembersihan RM426
Deposit Keselamatan RM2132
Diskaun Mingguan: 5%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil queen
Bilik tidur 2
1 katil queen
Bilik tidur 3
2 katil single
Bilik tidur 4
1 katil king
Ruang umum
1 katil sofa
Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Daftar masuk ialah bila-bila masa selepas 16:00.
Daftar keluar sebelum 10:00

This is our home, so we ask guests to treat it with the same respect that they would like their own home treated. We also ask that they respect our neighbors in terms of noise levels. No smoking.

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Anjing tinggal di kediaman
Pembatalan
Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida
Kit pertolongan cemas
Kad keselamatan
Pemadam api
Ketersediaan
3 malam penginapan minimum

76 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Carmelo
November 2017
Nice staying for almost ten days. Ferry reachable after a 15 minutes walk. House a little cold, wihout a real parking spot. Also, we didin't know the host's brother (we think), was living downstairs.
Profil Pengguna Lynn
Maklum balas daripada Lynn:
Hi Carmelo, So glad that you enjoyed the apartment. I did mention that you could contact me if you needed anything. When you contacted me about staying later on your last day because of an evening flight, which I accommodated, you never mentioned that the apartment was cold. I would’ve been happy to turn up the temperature if I had been told. Our listing says that our place is an apartment, not a house, and that it is on the second and third floors of the building. Someone who is not related to us lives in the first floor apartment. There are only two apartments in the building. Our listing also clearly states that there is no driveway and that parking is on the street only, which isn’t unusual in New York City.
November 2017

Profil Pengguna Wintje
Oktober 2017
Eine schöne und ruhige Unterkunft. Lynn hat wirklich an alles gedacht damit man sich wohlfühlt.

Profil Pengguna S.J.
Oktober 2017
A perfect quiet place to stay, and to come back after a day in 'crazy' Manhattan. The free ferry is only at 15 minutes walking, and it goes every 30 minutes, 24hrs. This Air bnb is ideal for families who need some space and don't want to get locked up in a downtown hotelroom.

Profil Pengguna Carina
Oktober 2017
Die Wohnung von Lynn ist super... man wohnt hier wie alle anderen Amerikanern. Wir waren 4 Erwachsene und 2 Kindern (6+10), wir hatten mehr als genug Platz. Wir können diese Unterkunft wärmstens empfehlen...

Profil Pengguna Lis
September 2017
Kan varmt anbefales

Profil Pengguna Tammy
September 2017
We could not have asked for a better place to stay. The house was beautiful and in a perfect location. Very close to bus stops and just a few stops away from the ferry. Lynn's downstairs tenant is a gem and asset to whoever is lucky enough to be the next ones to rent this home. Thank you so much for making our first trip to New York much more memorable.

Profil Pengguna Sandra
September 2017
This was my first time using Airbnb, Lynn's house is amazing, the location and space was perfect. I arrived in Staten Island 2 days before my daughter's wedding. Lynn is a great host upon arrival , we was greeted with a bottle of wine, cheese and crackers, How nice. Lynn's house was 10 minutes from the venue, Snug Harbor. I rented this space for myself and 7 other family members, the house is very spacious and clean, lots of area to just relax. We made all our meals in the large kitchen that had lots of counter space and a huge refrigerator. For my first time using Airbnb, this was a great experience .

New York, New York, Amerika SyarikatTelah sertai dalam tahun Mac 2014
Profil Pengguna Lynn

I am married to a great guy, my husband Todd. We have a black-and-white spaniel/border collie dog who loves to have her belly rubbed when she isn't chasing squirrels. We like to fix up old house. It is a labor of love that keeps us very busy.

We both love to travel to Europe, the Caribbean, and throughout the United States. Some favorite spots have been Boat of Garten in Scotland; Savannah, Georgia; Freiburg, Germany; Colmar, France; the British Virgin Islands where we like to sail; London; and Italy (all of it!). We have stayed in quite a few rentals over the years and love the experience of living a bit like a local. Someday, we hope to start to see some other parts of the world like China or India.

Because we work so hard on our own home, we are very respectful of someone else's place. We know the work that goes into keeping an apartment or a house in good condition. We will happily abide by the host's rules and want their experience renting to us to be a good one.

Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa