Double free Parking 20 min to city
Double free Parking 20 min to city
1 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
1 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Fabulous double bedroom available in a terrace house in Greater London. This house is a great oasis in which to relax after a nice time out in the city. 20 mins from London Bridge and 30 mins from Victoria it's an easy commute into the city


Kemudahan
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Mesin pengering
TV Kabel
TV

Harga
Yuran Pembersihan RM46
Deposit Keselamatan RM574
Diskaun Mingguan: 5%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil double

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk bayi (Bawah 2 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk ialah 10:00 - 22:00
Daftar keluar sebelum 10:00
Daftar masuk sendiri dengan lockbox

Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida
Pemadam api

Ketersediaan
1 malam penginapan minimum

9 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Diana
September 2016
We moved to London for school and stayed at Samantha's for one week while we sorted our things out. During this whole time, Samantha has been super helpful, very kind and full of great insider tips.

Profil Pengguna Bentina
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 65 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil Pengguna Serra
Februari 2016
Upon arriving to the home we were greeted at the door by Samantha. Immediately we felt welcomed by her and the atmosphere of the home. The home is beautifully decorated and we had everything we needed. Samantha is very knowledgable about the area and she was a life savor on showi…

Profil Pengguna Robert
September 2015
Samantha was a great host for me and my girlfriend. Although we arrived really late from Heathrow Airport and she had to wake up early the next day, she welcomed us with a smile and showed us around the house ! We found it quite a trip to get to the city from here by public trans…

Profil Pengguna Ken
September 2015
Host very hospitable and helpful , room exactly as described in listing bonus being parking near London . Definaly be trying to stay again when in area

Profil Pengguna Francesca
Disember 2014
Samantha made myself & my boyfriend soo welcome! We were only there for a short time (leaving at 2am to catch a flight at Gatwick) but even in this time it was homely & lovely. When we arrived we were greeted by another guest who was staying, we let ourselves in where Samantha le…

Profil Pengguna Daisy
September 2014
We had a short but sweet stay with Samantha, turning up at 10:30pm and leaving the next morning. However, in this short time she was incredibly welcoming and helpful and the room was perfect! Such a comfy bed! We would definitely book again next time we are that side of the count…

London, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun Ogos 2014
Profil Pengguna Samantha
Hello future guests, I originally grew up in Canada and have lived in the UK for 10 years. I love to travel, learn new things, to eat and, to work off the mounds of food with exercise! I have spent a few months in Spain, France and Ghana so speak Spanish, French and a bit …
Bahasa: English, Español, Français
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa