dining /living arealiving area, a variety of books ranging from novels to health and wellness, boating and Nat geographics.
Share our space near the beach
Share our space near the beach
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

This comfortable 1 bedroom flat on the ground floor of our two story home opens out on to our in ground pool and garden. An 8 minute stroll to Nth Peregian Beach and 15 minute drive to Noosa

Akses tetamu

Guests are more than welcome to use the pool and help themselves to any fresh herbs.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

We live in the top half of the house and will be at home to greet you and familiarize you with our space. We are happy to be interactive if you choose and can help in regard to local knowledge, places to visit and directions. Of course if privacy is what you are after we will happily carry on with our day and leave you to enjoy.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

We have a large fridge/freezer and provide, a microwave, electric fry pan, slow cooker (on request) flat plate sandwich press, toaster, kettle, coffee plunger and hand held blender for you to use.
If you are flying in or driving from afar I am happy to get some basic supplies for you... including GF breads and organic produce.


Kemudahan
Internet
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Dapur
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis

Harga
Tetamu tambahan Tiada Caj
Diskaun Mingguan: 10%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk kanak-kanak (2-12 tahun)

SMOKERS:
No smoking inside, if you do smoke outside is the go, with consideration.
TODDLERS/SMALL CHILDREN:
We are not set up for toddlers or small children, the pool, eventhough fenced is right outside the entry door and there are open stairs up to our verandah, But having 3, now adult children we understand so lets leave that as a possiblity depending on circumstances!

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Potensi untuk bunyi bising - The flat is situated under our home so you will hear us moving around to a degree, only the sleeping end so it is minimal.
Haiwan kesayangan tinggal di penginapan - We have 2 dogs, Poppy a 10 year old black Lab and Chico a 3 year old Tibetan Spaniel x Maltese.
Beberapa ruang dikongsi - Outside Pool area only

Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap

Ketersediaan
1 malam penginapan minimum

82 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Darryl And Lindy
Oktober 2017
Another great time at this excellent little beach holiday pad. Jane is a superhost and goes above and beyond to make one's stay as enjoyable as possible.

Profil Pengguna Cliff
Oktober 2017
Excellent value in a very good location. Very clean and well looked after. Host Jane is very nice and helpful.

Profil Pengguna Darryl And Lindy
September 2017
I can only reiterate the praise of other guests. Jane is a wonderfully warm, relaxed and welcoming host. The unit is spotless, cosy, well equipped and close to magnificent beaches. A perfect beach holiday. Poppy and Chico are darling dogs as well.

Profil Pengguna Pedro
September 2017
The appartment its just like the photos. The place its near everything ( beatiful beach , bars , market), really cozy and clean . I will come back for sure.

Profil Pengguna Marama
September 2017
This place was great to stay for 2 nights! It is a very cosy and comfortable place, very clean, and feels like a little home. The host Jane was friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed this place. Thank you.

Profil Pengguna Damian
September 2017
Excellent in all aspects, highly recommend

Profil Pengguna Emma
Ogos 2017
Great & relaxing place to stay! Beach just down the road. The host is lovely & friendly. Would recommend :)

Amerika SyarikatTelah sertai dalam tahun November 2014
Profil Pengguna Jane

My husband Ross and I moved to Peregian Beach at the begining of 2012 from the Whitsundays where we lived and worked in the marine industry for 26 years. Ross still works on and around boats, I work in a Wellness Clinic in Peregian Beach.
We absolutely love our lives here and still enjoy finding new places to explore.
We have 3 children, our 2 boys have left home now but our daughter, Jessica still lives with us. We are an active family and enjoy a healthy active lifestyle. For Ross , Jess and the boys, when they are home, walking to North Peregian Beach for a surf is the perefect morning. I enjoy walking, especially with our dogs Poppy and chiko, yoga and the vibrant energy that this area has to offer, we trust you will too.

Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa