1950's Charm-Great for long/short term. Come stay!


Seluruh penginapan kediaman. Hos: Sheri

  1. 4 tetamu
  2. 2 bilik tidur
  3. 2 katil
  4. 1 tempat mandi
Keseluruhan rumah
Anda akan mendapat seluruh rumah untuk diri sendiri.
Kebersihan Dipertingkat
Hos ini komited untuk melaksanakan proses pembersihan 5 langkah Airbnb yang dipertingkatkan.
Daftar masuk sendiri
Daftar masuk sendiri dengan kunci pintar.
Lokasi yang hebat
100% daripada tetamu terkini memberikan lokasi penarafan 5 bintang.
Great area in Salem! Minutes from downtown, quiet street, walk to Bush park, very comfortable neighborhood. This 1950's house has 2 bedrooms with ample closet space, an office with door to the backyard and deck, spacious living room with a cozy gas fireplace, smart TV, garage with washer and dryer accessed through the kitchen, gas stove and many other amenities. The house is easy to get to from I5, about an hour from Portland. Perfect for a 1-2 couples or a small family. Most everything is new!

You will have the whole house to yourself! There are 2 bedrooms, one with a queen bed and the other with a full size bed. There are dressers and closets with wood hangers in each. Both rooms have night stands with lamps and nightlights. Extra bedding can be found in the closets or the linen closet in the hall.

The office has a generous desk and chair, sitting area and a door to the backyard deck. I love the sunlight this room gets. The office closet houses most of the cleaning supplies, brooms and vacuum.

The living-room has a new sectional with plenty of pillows, a smart TV for you to sign into your favorite accounts like Hulu and Netflix, a cozy gas fireplace and a coat closet at the entry.

There is seating for four at the kitchen table. In the kitchen you will find basic cooking items and all the expected utensils, pots and pans. There will be tea and coffee, bread and spreads, cereal and almond milk, and pancake mix and syrup for you to start your day.
There is cupboard space for your food as well as the refrigerator. A Brita water filter pitcher is in the fridge. Tap water is good to drink too.

The garage has the laundry, recycling and yard tools and other items needed to maintain the house.

The patio can be accessed through the office or through the garage and then through the gate at the back of the house.

The bathroom has a tub and shower. Toilet paper can be found in the bottom drawer next to the toilet. There is a first aid kit, blow dryer, curling iron and space for your personal items in the drawers. Shampoo, conditioner and body wash are in the shower.

Kemudahan di penginapan ini

Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
HDTV dengan Disney+, Hulu, Netflix, kabel standard
Percuma mesin basuh
Percuma mesin pengering
Tab mandi
Berkongsi patio atau balkoni
Halaman belakang Persendirian – Berpagar sepenuhnya
Pendiang api dalaman: gas

Pilih tarikh daftar masuk

Tambah tarikh perjalanan anda untuk harga yang tepat
Daftar masuk
Tambah tarikh
Daftar keluar
Tambah tarikh

4.96 daripada 5 bintang daripada 23 ulasan

Daftar masuk

Lokasi anda

Salem, Oregon, Amerika Syarikat

The house is 5 minutes from Willamette University, 6 minutes to the Capital building, downtown Salem and Salem Hospital.

Bush's Pasture park is about a 15 minute very pleasant walk from the house. Minto-Brown Island Park is about 10 minutes drive away.

The stunning Oregon coast is about an hour and 15 minutes away and is a must see if you have never been.

Mt Hood skiing, snowboarding and winter activities are about 2 hours away. This area is also beautiful in the summer.

The house is about 55 minutes from downtown Portland where you can find all the big city attractions.

Here is a link to some local Salem sights:


Dihoskan oleh Sheri

  1. Menyertai sejak Februari 2014
  • 644 Ulasan
  • Identiti disahkan
  • Superhost
  • Penyokong Airbnb.org
I love to travel, most recently I went on a 2 week cruise through the Panama Canal, Central America and just touching South America, and Prior to that I spent September in the Greek Isles. I have been to Hungary, England, Germany, Scotland and Italy recently, but have also been to Thailand, Costa Rica, Ireland, Belgium, Spain, New Zealand, Mexico, Portugal, Canada and more. During the warmer months I like to get on the river kayaking-flat water and garden. My house is full of books which you are welcome to. I like tea, rocks, playing pool, spicy food, getting together with family and friends. Laughter is important to me. I am an RN. I eat a vegetarian diet but have no problem if you do not. I grew up in Portland, lived away for 7 years and returned when I started my family. I raised my 3 daughters essentially on my own with a little help from my folks and siblings. They are grown now-my oldest living in Alaska, the other 2 in Oregon- the youngest is only a couple miles away. I am often away from home for several hours to days or more but can check my email and phone usually. Smoking is OK on the back patio and front porch if desired, away from open doors and windows. The Portland metro area has much to offer and I like to get out for the experience. I am open but know how to give people their space. Feel free to ask me anything. I enjoy helping people, fun, new faces and places. I like games and friendly competition, movies and the feel of a good book in my hands. I've lately started watching some shows on HBO, Netflix and Hulu after a long hiatus from TV. I have a soft spot for sci-fi and fantasy-don't judge! Traveling is important to me. My daughter comes to visit sometimes with her old Min Pin named Bella who is very sweet and quite blind. An old bike available upon request though the tires may need air.
I love to travel, most recently I went on a 2 week cruise through the Panama Canal, Central America and just touching South America, and Prior to that I spent September in the Gree…

Semasa penginapan anda

I am a nurse and Superhost in Portland, but am in Salem often as my daughter and son-in-law live 2 blocks from this house and I hope to retire there someday! Since I have a secure entry keyless lock, I likely won't meet you in person, unless you are a long term guest. I am available if you have any questions and welcome any suggestions or feedback, especially as this is a new house for me and I want to make sure it has all you need and you are comfortable.
I am a nurse and Superhost in Portland, but am in Salem often as my daughter and son-in-law live 2 blocks from this house and I hope to retire there someday! Since I have a secure…

Sheri ialah seorang Superhost

Superhost merupakan hos yang berpengalaman dan mendapat penarafan tinggi, yang komited ke arah menyediakan penginapan yang hebat untuk tetamu.
  • Bahasa: English
  • Kadar jawapan: 100%
  • Masa menjawab: dalam masa beberapa jam
Untuk melindungi pembayaran anda, jangan sesekali menghantar wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.

Perkara yang perlu diketahui

Peraturan penginapan

Daftar masuk: Selepas 15:00
Daftar keluar: 12:00
Daftar masuk sendiri dengan kunci pintar
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan

Kesihatan & keselamatan

Komited untuk melaksanakan proses pembersihan Airbnb yang dipertingkatkan. Tunjuk selanjutnya
Garis panduan penjarakan sosial Airbnb dan garis panduan lain berkaitan dengan COVID-19 terpakai
Penggera karbon monoksida
Penggera asap

Polisi pembatalan