Langkau ke kandungan
Mountain view from our house in fallSunday morning in March, 10 (walking) min from our home.
cozy room with grand mountain view
cozy room with grand mountain view
4 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
2 katil
1.5 bilik air berkongsi
4 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
2 katil
1.5 bilik air berkongsi
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Located in Hünibach a village at the wonderful lake of Thun, in a spacious family house, we provide you with comfort and security. The room has two queen beds ideal for up to 4 Adults (or two Adults with max. three Children).

Ruang

We love hosting guests form all across the world! To fully enjoy a trip we believe is important that you can feel at home anywhere. Therefore we offer you a home away from home. You will be living side by side with us - an authentic Swiss family with three children (6, 11 & 14) a cat and a big, friendly dog. Located in Hünibach, a little village at the wonderful lake of Thun, in a spacious family house, we provide you with comfort and security. The room is simple but cozy, it has two queen sized beds ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)cm) ideal for up to 4 Adults (or two Adults with max. three Children). Though we officially only host 4 guests do ask if you are two adults with up to three (small) children. There is free Wi-Fi as well as an I-Mac at your disposal.
Since the room is on the top floor, there are some stairs. Of course, we will help you with carrying up heavy luggage. Please notice that the bathroom is not on the same floor (one floor below).

Akses tetamu

The room is on the top floor (attic) of our three-story house. SHARED (!) spaces are living room, kitchen, big terrace and a toilets at the ground floor and the bathroom at the first floor.
All meals can be booked additionally (fresh homemade meals, no convenience food, mostly organic farmed ingredients), you can also use our fully equipped Kitchen. Also the House provides a large balcony, a grand terrace with a mountain and lake view and a little garden which you can enjoy.

Prices for meals:

Breakfast CHF 20.00/person
Lunch/Dinner CHF (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)/per person (depending on what we cook)

Please let us know if you want to eat with us in advance (best 24 hrs) - thank you :-)

Interaksi dengan tetamu

We are a very open family; you can come and go as you please. However we ask of you to respect our family life: you are on a - hopefully - wonderful vacation, for us it's regular working hours. That means we as a family need to be able to sleep at some point :-)

So if you plan to get home in the middle of the night and/or get up at 05:00am and do not manage be as quiet as possible, then we recommend you book a different Airbnb - or maybe you'd even be more comfortable in a hotel.

Other than that we are very easy going and love hosting you!

If and how much you interact with us is up to you – we do very much enjoy the social part of being airbnb hosts, however as we are Swiss will not push anything.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

Please do note that we share the house with you - our guests. We do this with respect, honesty and heart. We ask of you the same. We have three (little) children - all of us need to get up in the morning and be fit for work or school.

So we would very much appreciate it if guests would keep noise to a minimum during resting/sleeping hours (10pm to 7am - on weekends to 9am).

Also, we do our very best to meet your expectations also concerning cleanliness. However keep in mind, though we clean the house daily, you will be living in a house with three kids and a dog. This is not a 5-star hotel and will never be as tidy. So if that is your expectation you will be disappointed.

But if you read the reviews of our guests so far I guess were doing okay :-)

Kemudahan
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Haiwan peliharaan dibenarkan
Mesra keluarga/kanak-kanak
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Harga
Tetamu tambahan RM86 / malam selepas 2 tetamu
Yuran Pembersihan RM21
Diskaun Mingguan: 11%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil queen, 1 katil double
Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Masa daftar masuk ialah 16:00 - 20:00
Daftar keluar sebelum 10:00

1. Wir respektieren die Privatsphäre unserer Gäste und bitten um Selbiges von euch

2. Wir geben unser Bestes, dass ihr euch bei uns so richtig zu Hause fühlt, sollte etwas nicht euren Vorstellungen entsprechen, lasst es uns bitte wissen, damit wir dies korrigieren können.

3. Wenn ihr etwas kaputt macht, zerbrecht euch darüber nicht den Kopf - wir finden schon eine faire Lösung mit den Versicherungen. Lasst uns den Schaden einfach nicht selbst entdecken sondern meldet euch proaktiv bei uns. Wir sehen dies als Frage des Respekts und des persönlichen Charakters.

4. Da wir in einem alten Holzhaus wohnen sind Feuer, sowie das Rauchen drinnen verboten.

5. Wir möchten weder einen fetten Hund, noch fette Kinder, daher: Bitte nicht füttern. Auch wenn sie betteln.

6. Please tread gently especially in your room (and when you use the stairs) as you may notice they make quite some noise.

7. Bitte haltet euer Zimmer und die Toiletten sauber.

8. Folgendes gilt speziell für die Herren der Schöpfung: Bitte setzt euch auf der Toilette. Immer. Immer. Immer.

9. If you wish to use our kitchen, the laundry machine or anything else, please let us know we will give you the proper instructions.

10. Wir tolerieren keinen Konsum illegaler Drogen. Verstösse werden umgehend polizeilich gemeldet.

11. Kein Lärm jeglicher Art zwischen 22:00 Uhr und 07:00 (09:00 am Wochenende) Uhr.

12. Und, vor allem: geniesst euren Aufenthalt!!! :-)

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Anjing dan kucing tinggal di kediaman
Pembatalan
Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida
Kit pertolongan cemas
Kad keselamatan
Pemadam api
Kunci pada pintu bilik tidur
Ketersediaan
1 malam penginapan minimum

326 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Albert
Januari 2017
Good place to stay

Profil Pengguna KhangNee
Oktober 2016
Easy to communicate. Ram and Miriam are friendly and helpful. What we love most about this stay? Definitely the awesome view to wake up to. Thank you so much!

Profil Pengguna Darrell
April 2016
A cosy place to stay + have good view of Lake Thun! Rama & Mariam were friendly and helpful which makes us feel home. Recommended!

Profil Pengguna Khai Khee
September 2015
It is a very very nice place to stay. The view is fabulous and Rama and wife are very helpful. They pick us up from the station when we arrive and drop us off when we leave. The room is cosy and clean. Definitely will stay again if we travel there again..

Profil Pengguna Joel
Mei 2015
Mr.Rama and his family made my experience in Switzerland a really memorable one. The experience of staying with such a lovely and joyous family will always leave me with a sweet memory of the place. Mr.Rama's home is beautiful and is exactly as it is stated in his profile and the pictures shown. Really enjoyed the time the family gave to share a meal together. The flexibility and hospitality of Mr.Rama and his family is one that I will remember. I wish all the best to this family and hope that they continue to share their joy with more people from around the world.

Profil Pengguna Eric
November 2017
One of the better BnBs I’ve stayed at. Miriam was an awesome host, made us feel totally at home. Room was great: two clean beds with a nice view of the mountains. No need to look at other places, book this one now.

Profil Pengguna Jose Pablo
November 2017
Very lovely family and the room was very nice and the view was amazing. We enjoyed our stay in Switzerland with them.

Hilterfingen, SwitzerlandTelah sertai dalam tahun Januari 2015
Profil Pengguna Rama&Miriam

I am a father of three childern. I have a university degree in applied sciences in Economics & Business Administration, a post-grad degree in Psychology and will be starting my Masters degree in Theology in autumn 2016. I love Sports (Martial Arts, Outdoor Sports) and own a big but friendly dog. My family is my priority in life. I am an entrepreneur: Together with a friend - a design & advertising professional - we run our own company (Bananalyze - Core Business Empowerment) which unites business-, strategy- design- and communication-consulting, focussing on digital transformation and value based differentiation. I am also a part time Chef in my own boutique-catering company; but that's just for fun.

Me, the host:
My family is warmhearted and welcoming. My wife a loving mother and great in the kitchen too. Whenever I get the chance (meaning when I make it home early enough from work) I do the cooking. Ever since I was a little boy I have been highly passionate about food and that has not changed. I always find it hard to say if I am a good host. But the facts are that we are friendly, fair, clean (though a bit chaotic), honest and open to meeting new people. I am a (Swiss-) German and English native speaker, I am fluent in French and able to communicate in basic Italian.


Me, the traveler:
I am eager to learn a lot about the places I travel. I have a fair interest in cultures and great interest in food (and wine for that matter). I am open to the local cuisine. The only thing in the world (apart from dishonesty and violence) that I utterly despise are spiders. Espcially the hairy ones. That's why I'm not too crazy about travelling to places where there are a lot of those vicious creatures ;-) Other than that I have a positive, active and open personality. When I travel with my wife and children I will put their safety first, always and will stop at nothing to keep them out of harms way.

Bahasa: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa