Lots of utensils in the kitchen in case you want to cookDining space for 4 with comfortable chairs.
Lovely 2 bed house in London
4 tetamu
2 bilik tidur
2 katil
1 tempat mandi
4 tetamu
2 bilik tidur
2 katil
1 tempat mandi
Sila tetapkan bilangan orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Sila tetapkan bilangan kanak-kanak.
Kanak-kanak
Umur 2 - 12
0
Sila tetapkan bilangan bayi.
Bayi
Di bawah 2
0
Maksimum 4 tetamu. Bayi tidak dikira untuk bilangan tetamu.
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

My flat is a modern 2 bed house with parking space, close to the Northern line with plenty of local amenities for eating and shopping! If you like cooking, you'll have all the utensils you need! Towels/ hairdryer provided. 10 min drive to Wimbledon

Ruang

I have two good size bedrooms (one with a king size bed and one with a queen size bed). Comfy sofa. 42 inch TV with large selection of DVDs and Blue Rays. The kitchen/ living room has everything you could possibly want in terms of pots/ pans/ utensils. I am French and love cooking : ) There is a dining table with four chairs. I have a patio area which would be good for a barbecue (provided) or drinks outside in the summer. There is internet access should you need it.

Akses tetamu

Access to all areas of the house.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

I travel a lot for work or stay with my girlfriend so the flat will be totally yours!


Perjalanan perniagaan
   Penyenaraian mempunyai kemudahan-kemudahan pengembaraan perniagaan yang penting. 

Kemudahan
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Internet
Internet Tanpa Wayar

Harga
Tetamu tambahan Tiada Caj
Yuran Pembersihan RM205
Diskaun Mingguan: 15%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil king
Bilik tidur 2
1 katil double

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Masa daftar masuk ialah bila-bila masa selepas 14:00.
Daftar keluar sebelum 11:00

Please be respectful of the neighbours and avoid any noise after 10pm.
Make yourself at home


Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida

Ketersediaan
2 malam penginapan minimum

137 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Anna
September 2017
Was perfect location for my brother's wedding in morden hall. Jerome kindly provided stairgates for us. Place was just as described. We had a lovely stay. Thank you

Profil Pengguna Linnett
Ogos 2017
Very nice home as it was very accurately described in words and photos. Perfect if you like o get away of the noise and crowd of the city after a day of sight seeing. It has everything you may need away from home. I recommended it.

Profil Pengguna Michael
Julai 2017
Wir waren 4 Nächte zu Gast in Jeromes Haus. Obwohl Jerome nicht da war, hat der Fragen von uns schnell per SMS beantwortet und wir fanden uns im Haus einfach zurecht. In der Umgebung findet man einfach einen Supermarkt und jede Menge Restaurants sowie die U-Bahnstation, 30 Minuten in den Innenstadt.

Profil Pengguna Lindsay
Julai 2017
Jerome's flat is a really great base for exploring London! My mother and I felt safe staying there as two females, even when returning around 9-10pm at night. The flat was very comfortable and well equipped, plus it was near lots of handy shops. It was also <10 min walk to the underground. When we needed to contact Jerome he responded promptly and was helpful. We would definitely consider staying here again in the future.

Profil Pengguna William
Jun 2017
Awesome house for families - quick access to the underground. All amenities as per the description- host very responsive

Profil Pengguna Reem
Jun 2017
Great location, close to all the shops and restaurants

Profil Pengguna Laura
Jun 2017
This was a great place to stay! The flat was well-located in a quiet neighborhood with quick access to bus and tube. The flat was lovely, and fully equipped with everything you would ever need. The host, Jerome, was very gracious. We had a wonderful stay. :)

London, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun Mei 2014
Profil Pengguna Jerome

I work for a toy company in International sales so my job involves a bit of travel. I have used AirBnB before when I stayed in New York and Sicily. I have decided to add my own flat to the site as I think it's a wonderful concept.

I'm French so am a bit of a foodie and love my cooking. I'm really into music so often have a few gigs that I am signed up to go to. I speak a few languages (French, English, German) and I understand Italian and Spanish. Looking forward to chatting and if you need any insider tips on London/ Paris or the South of France (where I am from), then let me know!

Myself and my partner have x3 flats in London (Balham, Colliers Wood and Crystal Palace), so if the one you are interested in is not available for the requested dates, then please ask for details.

Bahasa: Deutsch, English, Français
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa beberapa jam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa