Langkau ke kandungan
Private bathroom.
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1.5 bilik air
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1.5 bilik air
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Cosy double bedroom and bathroom in a modern town house and private home. The bathroom is your own at weekends and shared with one other guest most week nights during term time. Quiet residential area with free parking. 15 minute walk to historic Canterbury city centre. Includes self-service continental breakfast and tea and coffee making facilities in your room.

Ruang

Cosy double bedroom on the middle floor with wardrobe, dressing table and chair. Kettle and tea/coffee making facilities available in the room. Clean bedding and towels provided. Use of your own bathroom that has a basin, toilet, bath and shower. Accommodation also has another separate shared toilet and the use of a shared kitchen. Self-serve continental breakfast included.
I do have another double room available on some occasions - please ask for details.

Akses tetamu

Shared kitchen
Private bathroom/toilet
Shared toilet
Decked garden area
Free Parking
Free Wifi

Interaksi dengan tetamu

I am a professional who works a 9-5 job during the week. I will be available to welcome and help my guests when I am not at work or out with friends. I live in the property but would like you to feel at home when I am not there. Separate arrangements can be made for arrivals and departures when I am not able to be there.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

My home is also shared with my very strange cat called Chester. He is little bit disabled and cannot climb like normal cats. He does go out into the garden through a cat-flap but doesn't venture any further - so please don't let him out of the front door because he won't get back in! Although he can be friendly he is also a very timid and nervous cat and does not like being cuddled or picked up - even by me!

Kemudahan
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Internet
Dapur
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Harga
Tetamu tambahan Tiada Caj
Diskaun Mingguan: 11%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil double
Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk bayi (Bawah 2 tahun)

1. No smoking inside the house please. You can smoke in the back garden if you need to as long as you dispose of your cigarette ends in an ash tray.
2. Please be mindful of your level of noise both in and outside my house - I have lovely neighbours.
3. Sorry no pets - it wouldn't be fair to my cat Chester.

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Kucing tinggal di kediaman
Pembatalan
Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Kit pertolongan cemas
Kunci pada pintu bilik tidur
Ketersediaan
1 malam penginapan minimum

263 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Adam
April 2017
A really nice and comfortable home with a lovely host. Very quiet and convenient location, only a short walk from the centre of town. Great stay!

Profil Pengguna Tan
Jun 2016
Angela is a very helpful and friendly host. Her rapid response made the communication become very smooth. The house is very clean and tidy. Kitchen and bathroom is well-equipped too. Angela does provide a lot of information for us. However, the WiFi connection is a bit slow in the room but that is not a big problem because you can just go downstairs. The connection at downstairs is very smooth. There is a bit far from the house to the train station and the central of the city but you can enjoy the view along the roadside while walking. (In summer will be more beautiful and enjoyable) At last, thank you again to Angela for providing such a luxurious room for me and my girlfriend. It is really an unforgettable trip to Canterbury.

Profil Pengguna Louise
November 2017
Nous avons été très chaleureusement reçus. Angela fait en sorte que vous passiez un séjour très confortable dans sa maison. Il est très facile d'accéder à pied dans le centre ville depuis la maison. Je recommande très fortement !

Profil Pengguna Jonathan
Oktober 2017
Good

Profil Pengguna Emma
Oktober 2017
Great room, great location, lovely host!

Profil Pengguna Craig
Oktober 2017
Angela's place is just like the pictures - comfortable and with every little detail taken care of. Angela has gone to the trouble of having all the guides and history of the town and area in your room (which I thought was a nice touch), along with a lovely breakfast station with everything you could need for breakfast available. Check in was quick and easy, and Angela was very accommodating with my arrival and departure times. About 15-20 minutes walk from most of the main attractions, and easy to get to everything. Lovely place, great host, would certainly stay again!

Angela's place is ideal if you're looking for a quiet spot to spend some time in Canterbury. At a walkable distance from the city centre, super clean and amazingly comfy bed! She also provides coffee/tea amenities in the room, which is a nice touch! Definitely recommended!!

Canterbury, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun Disember 2014
Profil Pengguna Angela

Hi - I am a very busy professional who works 9-5 in special education. I have two adult sons who have now flown the nest. I am also an artist in my spare time and am currently making and occasionally exhibiting stone carvings. I love music and couldn't imagine life without it - maybe I will learn to play an instrument myself one day??? I really enjoy and appreciate all creative arts whether it be dance, comedy, music, film, theatre, painting or sculpture.
Places that I have traveled to in the past have included USA, New York, Moscow, Israel, Egypt, Turkey, Australia, Kenya, France, Spain, Italy, Greece, Poland and Cyprus. I have always enjoyed visiting new places and experiencing different cultures - places that I would love to see in the future include South America, India and Cuba.
I am an empathic, calm (great in a crisis) and kind person and although I am new to Airbnb hosting I hope to make you feel very welcome and accommodated in my own home. Prior to working in education I actually trained and worked for about 10 years in hospitality so I feel relatively experienced to know what people require.

Bahasa: English
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa