Langkau ke kandungan
**Among firenze, siena and arezzo**
**Among firenze, siena and arezzo**
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1.5 bilik air
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1.5 bilik air
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Ruang

Salve a tutti gli amici, metto a vostra disposizione un'ampia camera matrimoniale in appartamento dotato di giardino, tv, lavatrice, lavastoviglie.

FLAT AND ROOM: I put at your disposal a large double bedroom, spacious and bright, in a great apartment with all amenities: tv, washing machine, oven, dishwasher and private garden, where you can keep your pets. Your bedroom is perfect for a double occupancy. The price includes use of the bath and kitchen, with sink, gas stove and full refrigerator/freezer.
ME: I speak English and a little Spanish. I love meeting people from all over the world so I'd be happy to help you to spend a good holiday and a pleasant trip in Tuscany. I'm available on request to show you the main places of interest or prepare typical breakfast / meals.
LOCATION: We are located in the heart of Tuscany. The location is in the center of great food, cafés, shopping outlets, transportation; it’s perfect to visit Florence, Arezzo and Siena or for a spot of shopping in the nearby designer outlets (Prada 5 min, Gucci and Dolce&Gabbana 25 min). We are situated 30 minutes far from Arezzo and Chianti hills, 45 minutes far from Florence and Siena, 10 min drive from Valdarno exit of A 1 motorway Florence to Rome. The nearest restaurants and shops are within 2 minutes on foot and the Montevarchi train station, with direct trains to Florence and Rome, is situated less than 10 minutes away from us by foot. We are very close to all places of interest, cities, shops and museums…. And if you prefer the countryside to the city, the Chianti Area attracts millions of tourists every year and is known for its Tuscan cuisine, panoramic views, scenic drives, and especially for its wine and olive oil.
TRANSPORTATION: You can get just about anywhere in this Area on the public transit system. Just ask and I'll let you know how to get there, I will glad to help you planning your trip!
I am at your disposal for any questions and I hope to see you soon, THANK YOU!!!!

Kemudahan
Internet
Haiwan peliharaan dibenarkan
Dapur
Mesra keluarga/kanak-kanak
Harga
Yuran Pembersihan RM125
Diskaun Mingguan: 9%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Peraturan Penginapan
Daftar keluar sebelum 12:00

I expect you to follow a civil behaviour, and that you respect me and the house I put at your disposal. I guarantee cleanliness, hospitality, correctness and the same respect that you will give to me.

Internet 2€/h
Use of washing machine/oven: 3€
Pets allowed only and exclusively in the garden: 5€/day
Smoking allowed only on the terrace - I smoke too, but not inside home
THANK YOU!!

Pembatalan
Ketersediaan
2 malam penginapan minimum

1 Ulasan

Profil Pengguna Susan
Julai 2014
Silvia is a very nice host and the room is nice. We enjoyed the two nights stay at Silvia's place. Silvia goes out of her way to pick us up from the train station and even ensure we get the correct train timing on the day of departure, and sent us to the train station. Highly recommended host.. Thank you Silvia.

Montevarchi, ItaliTelah sertai dalam tahun September 2012
Profil Pengguna Silvia
Bahasa: English, Español, Italiano

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa