Langkau ke kandungan
Our oil fuelled Aga is always on, ready to boil the kettle, simmer, roast or keep food warm. We provide a fully equipped kitchen.Large kitchen dining room.
Rural Home and Garden
8 tetamu
5 bilik tidur
5 katil
2.5 bilik air
8 tetamu
5 bilik tidur
5 katil
2.5 bilik air
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Warm, spacious, comfortable home with private garden and parking. Farmhouse style oak beamed kitchen and wood fires provide a quality space for quality time. Found in a rural castle village on the edge of the Brecon Beacons with doorstep footpaths and the great outdoors.

Ruang

Byfield is situated on the Welsh/English border. Herefordshire and Powys offer fantastic local food and drink, walking and cycling, antiques and vintage clothing, river Wye activities, mountain hikes, fresh air, bookshop heaven, castles, churches and chapels, woodlands and clear night skies. We aim to provide good value accommodation for up to 8 people.

Akses tetamu

Guests have access to the whole house, front and rear gardens and off road parking for 4+ vehicles.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

We hope to welcome you in and say goodbye on departure. We live next door so queries are welcomed throughout your stay too.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

Please drive carefully through our village and country lanes.
To keep the property smelling sweet; sorry no pets and strictly no smoking indoors (we have a covered porch area for smokers).

Kemudahan
Mesra keluarga/kanak-kanak
Dapur
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Sesuai untuk majlis
Harga
Tetamu tambahan Tiada Caj
Diskaun Mingguan: 3%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Daftar masuk ialah bila-bila masa selepas 14:00.
Daftar keluar sebelum 11:00

This old family home is situated in a village with neighbours close by, please let mutual respect prevail so everyone gets a quiet nights sleep.
Please remove shoes before entering carpeted areas, thank you.

Pembatalan
Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida
Kit pertolongan cemas
Pemadam api
Ketersediaan
3 malam penginapan minimum

38 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Michelle
November 2017
Truly fantastic The best air bnb I ever stayed in Val and Nancy have high standards attention to detail, everything has been thought about The rooms are spacious, bright, the fires lovely, the kids loved the swing in the house, The cookies, flowers porridge and aga and the tranquility and games for the children was excellent The beds are comfy and there are plenty of walks, canoeing and hay on wye is lovely little market town Do not hesitate get booking you will joy he disappointed I will return in a heartbeat

Profil Pengguna Susan
Oktober 2017
Our group consisted of 4 adults. We loved the cottage and looked forward each evening to returning to its warmth and coziness. Val and her husband, Merv, are wonderful hosts who live in the house next door. We looked forward to discussions with them about what to see and do in the area. Everyone in our group agreed that we would return at the first opportunity. Thanks, Val, Nancy and Merv.

Profil Pengguna Dulani
Ogos 2017
Absolutely gorgeous homely house, with plenty of room and fantastic, helpful hosts. We've stayed in a few AirBnBs now, but this has by far been the best. Val and Nancy are super helpful and accommodating. The house had everything we needed and was in immaculate/ spotless condition. We hope to visit again someday! Thank you!

Profil Pengguna Alan
Alan
Ogos 2017
A beautiful home in spectacular surroundings. The house was comfortable and clean. Checking in and out was straight forward. Excellent communication from the host.

Profil Pengguna Luisa
Julai 2017
Great clean spacious place. Ideal for us as we had a 2 year old and he had plenty of space to play!

Profil Pengguna Gabriele
Julai 2017
Wunderschönes, großzügiges Haus in idealer Ruhe Lage! Sehr nette und familiäre Gastgeber!Extrem sauber und gemütlich!

Profil Pengguna David
Jun 2017
The host canceled this reservation 64 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

England, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun Ogos 2015
Profil Pengguna Val And Nancy

Mother and Daughter, passionate about our local area, community, family and all it has to offer. We like hiking and rambling, local food, horse riding, canoeing, history, flower arranging, vintage and antique shopping and furniture up-do. Travelling plans: to see the cities of Europe.

Bahasa: English
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa beberapa jam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa