Sleeping room decorated with typical German cuckoo clocks - no fear they will remain quiet ;)Bright and new bath room with a window
Bright, cozy room in creative flat
1 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
1 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
1 tempat mandi
Sila tetapkan bilangan orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Sila tetapkan bilangan kanak-kanak.
Kanak-kanak
Umur 2 - 12
0
Sila tetapkan bilangan bayi.
Bayi
Di bawah 2
0
Maksimum 1 tetamu. Bayi tidak dikira untuk bilangan tetamu.
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Your own room is cozy and quiet, you are always welcome to use the living room and the kitchen as well. The flat where me - a 39-year-old-journalist - and my little dog Sammy live is directly in the center of Oelde at the main road. Bedding & Towels included

Ruang

- Own parking lot behind the appartment
- Really close to Train Station - just 3 min walk
- quiet
- the bed is 140 cm wide, could also fit 2 persons
- only one other couple is living in the house on the other floor


Kemudahan

Harga
Diskaun Mingguan: 10%
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Tidak selamat atau sesuai untuk kanak-kanak (0-12 tahun)
Masa daftar masuk ialah bila-bila masa selepas 18:00.
Daftar keluar sebelum 11:00

Some house rules

- I want you to feel at home and it would be great if you also take care of my place as it were yours
- Whenever you need something feel free to ask – e.g. if you not sure where to find or use sth.
- it would be cool if you wear slippers – I also have a couple spare ones
- if you cook make sure you put the silver plates away (they are just decoration ;)) and that you close the kitchen door and open the kitchen window
- when you leave the house make sure you switch off the lights, lower the heating, close the windows and lock the front door
- in the house I normally leave all the doors open – except for your room, of course – because of my dog ;)
- Germans – me included – are really into waste separation – it would be great if you would do that too. There are different baskets for paper, glass, plastic...
- We also do care a lot about our resources – please don´t waste water or energy
- Please make sure you open the window or the door after a shower

Thank you so much for caring!!!

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Anjing tinggal di kediaman

Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap

Ketersediaan
1 malam penginapan minimum

26 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Simone
September 2017
Awesome accomodation!

Profil Pengguna John
September 2017
Simone's place is located in a nice quiet neighborhood with very friendly neighbors. She is a great host and did a thorough orientation. She was prompt in responding to my inquiries. Shops and restaurants are within a walking distance and her kitchen is fully equipped. I highly recommend her place.

Profil Pengguna Steffi
Ogos 2017
The host canceled this reservation 28 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil Pengguna Tanja
Ogos 2017
Simone war während meinem kurzen Aufenthalt in Oelde eine super Gastgeberin und die Unterkunft war auch sehr gemütlich und sauber. Simone war sehr hilfsbereit und super zuvorkommend. Immer wieder gerne!

Profil Pengguna Amelia
Ogos 2017
Simone is incredibly kind - her place is very charming and comfortable. She is a wonderful person to talk to and has tons of great stories to tell. She went out of her way to help me with a project, and I'm so grateful! Her place was perfect for my stay - highly recomend!

Profil Pengguna Matthias
Jun 2017
Simone ist eine überaus hilfsbereite und liebe Gastgeberin, die mir während meines Aufenthalts ein gemütliches Zuhause bot.

Profil Pengguna Alexandra
Mei 2017
Es war zwar ein kurzer, aber schöner Aufenthalt. Simon ist eine nette und unkomplizierte Gastgeberin. Sehr zu empfehlen!

Oelde, JermanTelah sertai dalam tahun September 2013
Profil Pengguna Simone

#Wanderlust #Tennis #Ski #Doglover #LoveCooking #MiniClubman #London #Barcelona #NewOrleans #SanFrancisco #Nature #Spontanous #Travel #Discover

Bahasa: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa