Langkau ke kandungan
Modern bedside table and lamp, double bed, bright room, lots of storage space.Front garden, terraced house near Worcester Park high street.
Comfortable, Modern & Bright Double
Comfortable, Modern & Bright Double
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
2 bilik mandi berkongsi
2 tetamu
1 bilik tidur
1 katil
2 bilik mandi berkongsi

Tekan kekunci anak panas ke bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalendar dan pilih tarikh. Tekan kekunci tanda soal untuk mendapatkan kekunci pintas untuk menukar tarikh.

Daftar Masuk

Tekan kekunci anak panas ke bawah untuk berinteraksi dengan kalendar dan pilih tarikh. Tekan kekunci tanda soal untuk mendapatkan kekunci pintas untuk menukar tarikh.

Daftar Keluar
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

Stay in a bright double room in a recently renovated home just a 12-minute walk away from Worcester Park station, which connects to Waterloo, and five minutes from the high street. Heathrow is a 50-minute, £1.50 bus ride on the X26 and there are buses to and from Kingston 24 hours a day.

Ruang

The room is a good size, bright and benefits from a south-facing view of the garden. It features a comfy double bed, large wardrobe and two bedside tables for extra storage. WiFi access is provided upon arrival.

Worcester Park has many travel connections, including very close access to the M25, A3 into central London, Heathrow airport, Gatwick airport and Waterloo station, where you can easily walk to the London Eye and South Bank or take a tube to London's many other attractions.

Guests will be provided with towels, fresh bedding and a few essentials such as shower gel, shampoo and conditioner. Those staying over a longer period will have all bedding washed and replaced so the bed remains nice and fresh!

I also provide tea bags, coffee granules and a few essentials, but not necessarily milk as I am sometimes away on business.

Akses tetamu

Guests have access to a bathroom with both a bath and shower. The kitchen has an oven, toaster, toasty maker, fridge and freezer, all of which can be used freely. Guests can also help themselves to tea, coffee, bread and any cereals.

A lounge may be available with a smart TV, Blu-ray player and sofa.

Clothes can be washed using a fancy washing machine and dried using a washing line outside (or a rack if the weather is being traditionally British). Feel free to make use of my iron and ironing board.

A south-facing garden and decking area can be accessed, although both are currently mid-way through being finished so don't expect too much! But you can still plonk down on a deckchair and potentially enjoy the sun's rays.

Free parking is available outside my home or on a nearby street, but it's on a first come, first served basis.

Interaksi dengan tetamu

I sometimes travel for my job, but I will always do my best to help you during your stay and can usually be reached via a phone call, email or through Airbnb. I can be as hands-on or hands-off as required.

I would be delighted to help with attractions, places to eat, how to get around the area and where to visit! I have lived in Surrey and worked in central London for seven years so I have a fair few recommendations, some of which are in my Airbnb Guidebook.

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

Save for a couple of aesthetic-based DIY jobs, my home is in excellent condition throughout, with every room re-plastered and redecorated in the last year in addition to a new extension that opens out onto the garden.

It is a lived-in home and not a hotel, so while I try to strive for 100 per cent tidiness, please allow for things like hanging washing and the odd pot and pan left in a rack to dry!

Kemudahan
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Mesra keluarga/kanak-kanak
Merokok dibenarkan
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Harga
Tetamu tambahan RM51 / malam selepas tetamu pertama
Harga Hujung Minggu RM129 / malam
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil double
Ruang umum
1 katil sofa, 1 sofa
Peraturan Penginapan
Tidak sesuai untuk haiwan kesayangan
Parti atau majlis tidak dibenarkan
Daftar masuk ialah bila-bila masa selepas 12:00.
Daftar keluar sebelum 11:00

Please treat my house as if it was your own, so leave it as you find it and tidy up after yourself. Smoking can be done in the garden. The host must be notified of extra guests staying prior to stay.

Anda juga mesti mengakui
Perlu menaiki tangga - One flight of stairs.
Beberapa ruang dikongsi - Parking outside the house is free, but shared with other neighbours and so is on a first come, first served basis.
Pembatalan
Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Pengesan karbon monoksida
Kit pertolongan cemas
Kad keselamatan
Pemadam api
Ketersediaan
2 malam penginapan minimum

51 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Mia
Oktober 2017
Great place, great host, tea offered on arrival, I particularly loved having the boiler in my room as it means it's always cosy in there and Ben is super accomodating and chilled out. Thanks Ben!

Profil Pengguna Suzy
Oktober 2017
Nice staying! Thanks Ben for Quiet and clean accommodation!

Profil Pengguna Семен
Oktober 2017
Very good

Profil Pengguna Sadiq
Oktober 2017
Great host. Highly recommended

Profil Pengguna Simon
September 2017
Comfortable bed, clean and good value. Some might find the boiler situated in the room to make it a little warm for their liking without the window open but others may love it!

Profil Pengguna Rob
September 2017
Great stay at Bens again. Stellar hosting and a lovely home.

Profil Pengguna Jane
September 2017
I stayed for 3 nights over the weekend and had a very comfortable and relaxing stay. The room is very comfortable and peaceful. Everything is clean and tidy pretty much all the time, the bathroom is shared but again, always really clean. Ben is really laid back and easy to chat to. It was exactly what I needed and if there had been availability I would have stayed a few days more. Thanks Ben, especially appreciated having conditioner as well as shampoo to use.

London, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun Februari 2015
Profil Pengguna Ben

I am a motoring and technology journalist and associate editor at a consumer website. Looking to stay at amazing places around the world and host fellow travellers. Any other questions, feel free to ask!

Bahasa: English, Français
Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa