Single bedroom with double bed

Bilik persendirian

1 tetamu

1 bilik tidur

1 katil
Sila tetapkan bilangan orang dewasa.
Dewasa
1
Sila tetapkan bilangan kanak-kanak.
Kanak-kanak
Umur 2 - 12
0
Sila tetapkan bilangan bayi.
Bayi
Di bawah 2
0
Maksimum 1 tetamu. Bayi tidak dikira untuk bilangan tetamu.
Anda belum dikenakan caj lagi

International visitors, professional business travellers looking for a short stay in London at a reasonable price? Whatever the reason, you will be very welcome. Use the instant booking directly or feel free to ask me any question. Here to help :)

Ruang

Quiet, single bedroom with double bed - non smoking. Colliers Wood Border

This is in a very clean, warm and welcoming family home.
Large garden / 2 green houses and vegetable patch
Stunning large conservatory
Gas central heating
Double glazing
Laminated flooring
Washing Machine with integrated tumble dryer
Dish Washer
40” Plasma TV
Wireless Broadband
Free International calls to landline numbers

Room facilities:
Double bed
2 door 3 drawer wardrobe
Desk with swivel chair
¾ length mirror

Akses tetamu

Transport / Amenities:
Only 10 minutes walk from Colliers Wood tube station (Zone 3) for central London Commuting.
Within minutes walk to Abbey Mill, Shopping centre
Bus stop 200, in 10/15 minutes from/to Wimbledon
Bus stop 152 for Colliers Wood, Rayners Park and New Malden
10 min walk from Phipps Bridge tram stop, convenient for Wimbledon and Croydon link

Location:
Farewell Place, Mitcham, Surrey CR4

Perkara lain untuk Diketahui

Check-in: typically from 7pm week-days and flexible at week-ends.
Very late check-in welcome


Aturan tempat tidur
Bilik tidur 1
1 katil double

Ruang
Menampung: 1
Bilik air: 1
Bilik tidur: 1
Katil: 1
Daftar Masuk: 19:00 - 02:00 (hari berikutnya)
Daftar Keluar: 12:00
Pemilik Haiwan Peliharaan: Dog(s)
Jenis bilik: Bilik persendirian

Kemudahan
Tempat letak kereta percuma di premis
Internet
Internet Tanpa Wayar
Dapur

Harga
Yuran Pembersihan RM29
Sentiasa berkomunikasi menerusi Airbnb
Untuk melindungi bayaran anda, jangan sesekali pindahkan wang atau berkomunikasi di luar laman web atau aplikasi Airbnb.
Ketahui lebih lanjut

Peraturan Penginapan
Dilarang merokok
Masa daftar masuk ialah 19:00 - 02:00 (hari berikutnya)

Pembatalan

Ciri keselamatan
Pengesan asap
Kit pertolongan cemas
Kad keselamatan

Ketersediaan
1 malam penginapan minimum

92 Ulasan

Ketepatan
Komunikasi
Kebersihan
Lokasi
Daftar Masuk
Nilai
Profil Pengguna Jonathan
September 2017
Good value, excellent communication and easy access to the tube. Blandine was very helpful throughout.

Profil Pengguna Nazia
Ogos 2017
The room was spacious and clean. House is warm and inviting with a lovely conservatory and garden.

Profil Pengguna AndreaAndrea ialah superhost
Julai 2017
Wonderfull host! Ottima persona, disponibile, precisa ed organizzata. Location comoda e accessibile ai mezzi pubblici. 5 STARS !!!!

Profil Pengguna Michela
Julai 2017
Blandine's place is graceful, quiet, pleasant, homey and cozy. It is conveniently located near Colliers Wood station and served by buses to Wimbledon and the surrounding areas. Blandine is very accommodating, kind, sweet, helpful and considerate. She was very helpful with directions and suggestions and communication was super quick and efficient. I would definitely return at Blandine's and have no hesitations in recommending the place. Great stay, merci beaucoup Blandine !! xxx

Profil Pengguna Umaer
Julai 2017
She's (blandine) been an awesome host. The dog is super cute. Room is very cosy. Overall excellent experience :) Strongly recommended

Profil Pengguna Derek
Julai 2017
Blandine is a very organised person so check in/check out always runs smoothly. She is very helpful and friendly and likes you to treat her home as if it were your own. The bedroom is set up great with a double wardrobe and workdesk for a laptop and 8 gang socket extension to provide ample charging points. Wi-fi is quick and reliable. Her 2 children are very respectful of guests as is the dog Naya who is very well trained !

Profil Pengguna Alan
Jun 2017
Blandine and her family were wonderful hosts and had everything organised and sorted before I could even ask. I would happily stay there again. Thanks for everything. Alan

London, United KingdomTelah sertai dalam tahun Ogos 2015
Profil Pengguna BlandineBlandine ialah superhost

I work in the City, love food (and sweets - my only vice, honest), gardening, music and dancing.
I don't drink but will happily join for a nice chat, a good giggle and even change the world! ;)
I have had lodgers staying for up to 2 and half years. A real testimony that they feel at home - my aim.
Will I be welcoming you? I look forward to meeting you

Kadar jawapan: 100%
Masa menjawab: dalam masa sejam

Kejiranan

Penyenaraian serupa